Staff List

Alvarez, Jan 7242 A217 Para  jalvarez@eacs.k12.in.us
Anderson, Laurie email email Para  landerson@eacs.k12.in.us
Baez, Kjersti 7291 A121 Teacher  kbaez@eacs.k12.in.us
Bennett, Chris 7254 A209 Teacher  cbennet@eacs.k12.us
Bischoff, Dave 7237 A233 Teacher  dbischoff@eacs.k12.in.us
Boettcher, Cindy 7289 A118 Teacher  cboettcher@eacs.k12.in.us
Booher, Kyle 7251 A221  Teacher  kbooher@eacs.k12.in.us
Brinker, Joseph 7244 Office Dean of Students  jbrinker@eacs.k12.in.us
Brockhaus, Mackenzie 7258 A114 Teacher  mbrockhaus@eacs.k12.in.us
Buchanan, Heather 7207 Front desk Para  hbuchanan@eacs.k12.in.us
Burris, Mike 7287 D106 Teacher  mburris@eacs.k12.in.us
Cafeteria-Parnin 7216 Cafeteria Manager  kparnin@eacs.k12.in.us
Caffee, Todd 7238 Band-C115 Teacher  tcaffee@eacs.k12.in.us
Check and Connect 7280  J106    
Childress, Shanna 7262  A200 Teacher  schildress@eacs.k12.in.us
Christensen, Becky  7202 Office  Asst. principal  bchristenson@eacs.k12.in.us
Collins, Dawn 7231 A120 Para dcollins@eacs.k12.in.us
Conference Room  7296 office    
Conroy, Paul 7269 A225 Teacher  pconroy@eacs.k12.in.us
Cordray, Michelle 7204 Ath Secretary Secretary  mcordray@eacs.k12.in.us
Custodian-Gordon 7215 Cust Area Custodian  ggordon@eacs.k12.in.us
Davis, Desmond   Gym Teacher ddavis@eacs.k12.in.us
Davis, Molly  7243 A208 Teacher mdavis@eacs.k12.in.us
Dawson, Thom 7282 A123 Teacher  tdawson@eacs.k12.in.us
DeCamp, Michelle 7290 Library Inst. Coach  mdecamp@eacs.k12.in.us
Derby, Matt 7255 A218 Teacher  mderby@eacs.k12.in.us
Dodane, Holly 7250 A109 Teacher hdodane@eacs.k12.in.us
Fennell, Pamela 7240 A226 Teacher  pfennell@eacs.k12.in.us
Ferguson, Amy 7205 Office Bookkeeper  aferguson@eacs.k12.in.us
Garretson, Adam 7265 A223 Teacher  agarretson@eacs.k12.in.us
Gepfert, Jana 7208 Office Pathway Director  jagepfert@eacs.k12.in.us
Gordon, Gary 7215 Cust Area Custodian  ggordan@eacs.k12.in.us
Gross, Ronda 7272 A220 Teacher  rgross@eacs.k12.in.us
Grubaugh, Josh 7222 A216 Teacher  jgrubaugh@eacs.k12.in.us
Hansen, Michelle 7294 A121 Teacher   mhansen@eacs.k12.in.us
Harris, Jessica 7224 A118 Teacher jharris@eacs.k12.in.us
Hauke, Ann 7291 A121 El Para  ahauke@eacs.k12.in.us
Henning, Ashley  7256 A220 Teacher ahenning@eacs.k2.in.us
Hissong, Colton  7275 A234 Teacher chissong@eacs.k12.in.us
Hoffman, Lora 7259 A102 Teacher  lhoffman@eacs.k12.in.us
Hoffman, Paul email
tech coach  phoffman@eacs.k12.in.us
Houck, Susan 7218 CDC Teacher  shouck@eacs.k12.in.us
Housholder, Sarah  7247 A126 Teacher  shousholder@eacs.k12.in.us
Howard, Freta 7285 A116  Teacher  fhoward@eacs.k12.in.us
Humphrey, Kay 7263 A222 Teacher  khumphrey@eacs.k12.in.us
Ibrahim, Rabia 7246 A206 Teacher  ribrahim@eacs.k12.in.us
Johnson, Rubee 7257 A208 Teacher  rjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us
Jordan, Michelle  7205 Office Bookkeeper mjordan@eacs.k12.in.us
Keefe, Cara 7232 D108 Art Teacher  ckeefe@eacs.k12.in.us
Knipp, Zack  7250   A117 Teacher  zknipp@eacs.k12.in.us
Kraner, Tina 7241 A109 Para tkraner@eacs.k12.in.us
Lamont, Vicky 7291 A108 Teacher vlamont@eacs.k12.in.us
Lesch, Maria 7226 A212 Teacher  mlesch@eacs.k12.in.us
Linn, Jimmie 7228 Gym Teacher  jlinn@eacs.k12.in.us
Lorenzini, AJ  7252 A106 Teacher  alorenzini@eacs.k12.in.us
Lounge-Staff 7227 Lunch Room
 
Mann, Lisa 7225 A207 Teacher  lmann@eacs.k12.in.us
Martin, Pam 7241 A109 Teacher  pmartin@eacs.k12.in.us
Medsker, Deb 7236 A228 Teacher  dmedsker@eacs.k12.in.us
Mosley, Sherry  7248 A124 JAG JAG
Moe, July  email     jmoe@eacs.k12.in.us
Moyer, Jan 7258 A114 Para  jmoyer@eacs.k12.in.us
Moyer, Adam 7220 C104 Teacher  amoyer@eacs.k12.in.us
Murphy, Anna  7201 Office Principal  amurphy@eacs.k12.in.us
Nash, Mark 7267 A128 Teacher  mnash@eacs.k12.in.us
Neri, Luann 7281 A122 Teacher  lneri@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse   7217 Clinic Nurse  
O'Donoqhue,Maureen 7209 Dir 9ESL & Sp ED  modonoqhue@eacs.k12.in.us
Patterson, Kyle  7219 Guidance Counselor A-G kpatterson.eacs.k12.in.us
Paulsen, Lori 7212 Attend Para  lpaulson@eacs.k12.in.us
Peterson, Darren 7293 Office SRO  dpeterson@eacs.k12.in.us
Phommachanh, Mike 3132 Park Hill Tech  mphommachanh@eacs.k12.in.us
Racine, Lindsay  7278 A125 Teacher lracine@eacs.k12.in.us
Reynolds, Bob 7271  A125 Teacher  breynolds@eacs.k12.in.us
Ross, Andrew 7248 A230 Teacher  aross@eacs.k12.in.us
Rouse, Patty 7284 A214 Teacher  prouse@eacs.k12.in.us
Rowan, kevin 7230 Gym Teacher krowan@eacs.k12.in.us
Scheumann, Mindy 7231 A120 Teacher  mscheumann@eacs.k12.in.us
Schlatter, Judy 7241 A109 Para  jschlatter@eacs.k12.in.us
Scott, Ina 7233 Library Communications  iscott@eacs.k12.in.us
Shaffer-Childers, Ashley  7217 Clinic Nurse  achilders@eacs.k12.in.us
Singer, Kurt (Thomas) 7261 D103 Teacher  tsinger@eacs.k12.in.us
Smith, Sara  7211 Guidance Secretary sasmith@eacs.k12.in.us
Snyder, Nate 7268 A229 Teacher  nsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
Stemmler, Larry  7249 A124 Teacher  lstemmler@eacs.k12.in.us
Stinson, David 7213 Office Asst. Principal
 dstinson@eacs.k12.in.us
Stuck, Gabe    A200 Teacher gstuck@eacs.k12.in.us
Troyer, Jeanetta 7217 Clinic Nurse  Jtroyer@eacs.k12.in.us
Turner, Kelly 7258 A114 Para  kturner@eacs.k12.in.us
Wagner, Andrew 7203 Ath Office AD/ AP  awagner@eacs.k12.in.us
Wallace, Jenni 7214 Guidance 10-12 M-Z  jwallace@eacs.k12.in.us
Wallace, Aaron     A224 Credit Recovery  
Wallace, Terri 7221 Library  Librarian  twallace@eacs.k12.in.us
Weaver, Daniel 7270  A235  Teacher  dweaver@eacs.k12.in.us
Weller, Bernadette 7234 D105 Teacher  bweller@eacs.k12.in.us
White, Erin 7266 A211 Teacher  ewhite@eacs.k12.in.us
Winans, Nicole 7273 A223 Teacher nwinans@eacs.k12.in.us
Woods, Christina 7264 A127 Teacher  cwoods@eacs.k12.in.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy